Sign In | Register

Threesixtyone Degrees

The Oberoi, Gurgaon

4.5 based on 32 reviews
26/30
Critic Rating

Vir's Verdict

Rating - 26/30

They call this sprawling but elegant all-day-dining restaurant at the Gurgaon Oberoi, Threesixtyone because it is one degree more advanced than the original iconic Threesixty at the Oberoi, New Delhi. But unlike Threesixty, this is a much more gastronomically-ambitious operation, seeking to provide gourmet cuisine worthy of a specialty restaurant from every section. The big favourites (and probably the best) are the Punjabi dishes, straight from the streets of Amritsar and Chinese food that is so authentic that you could be eating in a restaurant in Cheng Du. The buffet is justly popular but the a la carte food is much better than you would expect at an all-day-dining establishment.

User Reviews on Threesixtyone Degrees, The Oberoi, Gurgaon


Mayank
Posted on : 11 Feb, 2017
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
A Scrumptious Trunch!
We went for the Saturday Trunch to celebrate our 12th Anniversary and sat outdoors on the deck. The setting is very serene and the service as always at The Oberoi was excellent. We started with a couple of rounds of cocktails along with some Indian snacks which were served at the table. The spread was excellent and ranged from sushi to Indian, European, Oriental and a range of Pastas and Pizzas. The desert selection was also great and each dish/desert tasted very authentic...A great place to spend a special occasion!

Abhishek Jain
Posted on : 06 Feb, 2017
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Awesome Evening
Well yesterday evening being a lazy sunday, wanted to take the children out for a good dinner.. As usual the experience was awesome.. had a great time on the deck outside next to the water... One thing you can never go wrong with the Oberois is the excellent service.. we had ordered the wide range from sushi to italian to indian and had a great experience on the whole... thanks oberois for the wonderful evening spent at your hotel... i recommend the same to all...

Siddharth Tyagi
Posted on : 07 Jan, 2017
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
best place in terms of ambience in gurugram!!
we came here to celebrate our sixth anniversary and the experience was really good!! firstly the ambience of threesixtyone degrees is just out f d box..in one word Beautifull!! secondaly the staff was very polite nd friendly..they were very cooperative but the service was a little slow...thirdly the food was really good...starting with a starters like chicken tikka,chicken kababs,fish achari tikka,panner tikka,white sauce pasta and steam&fried momos..all the starters were amazing and delicious except steam and fried momos..the momos were undercooked nd raw and it was a bit smelly..coming to d main course i loved the murg ghosht,chicken biryani and all the salad section...and lastly we had deserts which were really yummy..my favourite was gulab jamun nd kheer...and lasty we had a coffee which was very nice and romantic..overall it was a delightful experience!!

Deepali
Posted on : 04 Jan, 2017
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Perfect for Lazy Sunday Brunch.
Me and my family went to Oberoi for a lazy sunday brunch and my birthday celebration. The spread was quite lavish, which one expects from a 5 star restaurant. Apart from that, the stuff was very friendly and they were more than happy to cook anything special that you might like. My brother wanted to have a chicken ceaser salad which was not in the spread but the chef specially made it for him. Also, if you let them know in advance that it is someone's birthday, they provide you a delicious chocolate cake on the house. It is a bit expensive but perfect for the time when you want to splurge and relax.

Nisha
Posted on : 21 Dec, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Good one.
Ambience - Very good especially deck which opens during winters. Deck closes at 10. Food: 1.Veg dimsums - good. 2.Virgin Mojito - good. 3.Grey goose cocktail- good. 4. Lamb biryani - fine. Salan and papads were served along. Salan was good. It was our anniversary so they gave a complimentary chocolate cake which was yummy. Note: With an Indian dish, they give dal, rice etc. complimentary on request.

Mridul Chandgothia
Posted on : 18 Dec, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Amazing place and food
I have visited this place several times and this time was no different. The place has an amazing look and feel about it, each time you leave he place, u fell happy about the place and plan to visit it again very soon. The staff is amazing, and their service is just world class. The food is cooked to perfection. They make sure to make all your occasions special and memorable. A must visit place for all.

Prateek Rastogi
Posted on : 16 Dec, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Anniversary Dinner
We visited this restaurant on our 4th wedding anniversary. This was our first visit and we are glad that we selected this place for our anniversary date. We tried Chinese cuisine as suggested by Mr. Sanghvi and food was just perfect. Hospitality of staff was great. Place was also vibrant and we liked the ambience very much. Overall it was good experience. Surely, we will visit again. I have not given 5 star as staff didn't gave us option of outside sitting. We came to know about outside sitting by pool later on. Dinner in open besides the pool on a winter evening would have been more memorable :(

Vivek Vikram Singh
Posted on : 03 Dec, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The best brunch in town !
Perfect service, an ambience to kill for with a gigantic deep blue pool of tranquil water lapping around you and the best Asian food in Gurgaon. Add to this a huge selection, lovely staff assisting you with all food choices, willingness to go out of the way to get you whatever you need even if not in the buffet or the menu. We loved it and our 4 year old had an absolute ball !!

A.n.s
Posted on : 23 Nov, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Must Visit for a Romantic Evening!
I went for Dinner to this place, the second time and it was again a lovely experience. Enjoyed more this time. Good Things 1. Ambience: Romantic ambience, perfect for a dinner date! The view from this place, while you're dining, is spectacular. 2.Easy Diner Deal: I think it was a great one, we got 15% Off + Two Complimentary Cocktails 3.Service: High Quality Luxury Service, attention to detail like placing our belongings on a seperate chair. 4. Food: The Food was delicious. We just ordered Chicken Red Thai Curry and it was lip smacking. Thanks Easy Diner for an enjoyable dinner with my partner! :)

Vishal Kapoor
Posted on : 25 Oct, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Dinner date
It was my Anniversary date and surely it was a perfect place.... Everything thing was just perfect Staff was super courteous with amazing hospitality. We opted for Butter chicken ,dal makhani and the veg of the day , Butter chicken n dal makhani was just perfect it was heaven with each bite. Accompanied with virgin mojito which was also very well Made. I would have given four stars but one extra for the service I got

Publish a Review

BOOK A TABLE

Earn Free Meals

Earn 100 EazyRupees per person on every booking and get closer to your free meal.
Know more

About Threesixtyone Degrees

The grand, spacious and poolside all-day dining restaurant Threesixtyone Degrees in The Oberoi at Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon offers dishes from across the world. Experience the delicious spread of dishes ranging from Chinese, Indian, Italian or Japanese cuisine. The al fresco waterside deck or an exclusive private dining room makes your fine dining experience memorable. Open from 6:30 am – 12:30 am, their buffet is a delight with variety of dishes to savour. The Mughlai dishes like nihari, biryani, mutton korma, murgh handi korma and Amritsari chole are simply delicious. Their wine range is quite wide and impressive, though it’s expensive. Their service team is efficient and it’s just the right place to enjoy a romantic dinner or a meal with your family.
Read More on Threesixtyone Degrees

Other All Day Dining Restaurant Reviews

Other Popular Restaurant which can be booked at EazyDiner

Your favourite app for eating out

Instant restaurant reservation with guaranteed deals in more than 1800 restaurants across India & Dubai.

Popular Cuisines in Delhi NCR


Popular Locations in Delhi NCR


Top Restaurants To Eat in Delhi NCR

Reserve and get amazing deals at top restaurants in these cities - Delhi NCR / Mumbai / Bengaluru / Chennai / Pune / Kolkata / Dubai / Goa / Ahmedabad
© EazyDiner Private Limited