Create an account

Punjabi By Nature

Punjabi By Nature Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4.4
Based on 8 Reviews
4.3750 8

CRITIC RATING: 20 /30

Phantom Speaks

It started out as a brash new kid on the block, but it has settled down into uneventful middle age. Standards tend to vary according to which branch you are at, but the dishes that you can usually depend on are the kebabs – large portions, succulent and optimally spiced – and the kulchas. The latter are distinguished by their generous amounts of aloo/gobhi/onion filling. It is a good place for a slightly formal North Indian meal, several notches up from a Pandara Road joint.

User Reviews on Punjabi By Nature, Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj

Punjabi By Nature
Posted on: 27 Oct, 2016

Dad's birthday at Punjabi By Nature

This is one place which serves really amazing food & it usually never really leaves me disappointed. Right from the ambience to the food everything is quite impressive. Though the rates are a bit on the higher side if compared to other standalone restaurants but somehow the portion size really makes up for the excess price charged as the servings are really really big one's. Cheers to the team and management for consistently coming out with great delicacies from their kitchens all these years. Thumbs up guys!

Punjabi By Nature
Posted on: 05 Sep, 2016

Awesome Place at Punjabi By Nature

As the name goes, it is one of the best place for Punjabis to dine in.... I am a big fan of their butter chicken and dal makani. both the dishes are delicious... The ambience of the place is veey soothing and one can have a pleasurable time with his family....The mocktails are also very good at this place!

Punjabi By Nature
Posted on: 05 Sep, 2016

Awesome Place at Punjabi By Nature

As the name goes, it is one of the best place for Punjabis to dine in....I am a big fan of their butter chicken and dal makhani.... The mocktails at this place are alsl quite good....The ambience is very soothing and hence a very calm and peaceful place to dine in with your family.... Overall the experience was excellent!

Punjabi By Nature
Posted on: 19 Aug, 2016

Nice place at Punjabi By Nature

I'm not a big fan of Indian food but this place somehow struck the right chords!
The ambience is interestingly done and even the food although the nothing offbeat in terms of the menu tasted great!
Their golgappa with vodka shots is amazing! Though it doesn't taste great the combination and it's after effects are unique! Try this place if you wanna have Indian food differently !

Punjabi By Nature
Posted on: 26 Feb, 2016

Best Punjabi food in Delhi at Punjabi By Nature

We go quite often to Punjabi by nature and usually end up ordering the same things again and again cos they r delicious! Very generous portions and friendly staff. Calm ambience not too much clutter. They have a good deal with EazyDiner, a free Sangria doesn't do harm! Heavy food, rich food and certainly delectable food! Biryani and chicken tikka are top favourites!

Punjabi By Nature
Posted on: 26 Feb, 2016

Great food at Punjabi By Nature

A little pricey, but definitely one of the best places for Hard core Punjabi food! We had booked here through EazyDiner and got a Sangria each. The vodka golgappa seems fancy but I'd suggest you give it a pass. Dal Makhani is good and so is the Butter Chicken. Biryani served here is pretty great as well. Very good portions. Peaceful laid back ambience. Decent service.

Punjabi By Nature
Posted on: 09 Dec, 2015

Best North Indian Food in Delhi at Punjabi By Nature

I wanted to celebrate my 1st anniversary and I could not have thought of a better place than Punjabi By Nature it is one of the best restaurant in Delhi which servers North Indian cuisines. The staff is very helpful, ambience is very nice, and most importantly food is awesome, one must try their Dal Makhani, Dahi ke Kabab, Kastoori Kebab and Phirni.

Punjabi By Nature
Posted on: 29 Sep, 2015

Delicious North Indian food! at Punjabi By Nature

The restaurant delivers some really good North Indian food. In terms of ambience, the restaurant is very lively. The food is served in good quantities and there is no doubt about the quality of food. Dal Makhani is my most loved dish, I always have to order it. One must also have the tandoori pomfret and raan-e punjab - just so tender and full of spice. If you are a vegetarian then must try the pindi chole. I have also tried the Punjabi meat masala, galouti kebab with kheema and peshwari naan. Loved the service of the staff too, very courteous.

Have you been here? Write and Publish a review on Punjabi By Nature, Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj

Rating
Title
Review
Review cannot be posted without signing in. to login.

About Punjabi by Nature

Punjabi food in Delhi is served best at Punjabi by Nature in Ambience Mall, Vasant Kunj, South Delhi. Delicious North Indian kababs such as dahi ke kabab, kastoori kabab and Amritsari fish tikka are some of the signature dishes of the restaurant. Khandari Murgh and dal makhni with garlic naan are few of their celebrated dishes. The comfortable and classy ambience of the restaurant has a peaceful vibe. They have an interesting bar menu and one can have cocktails and beer along with the kababs. To experience fine dining in Delhi, a trip to Punjabi By nature is a must. 

Read More on Punjabi By Nature