Create an account

Vapour Pub & Brewery

Vapour Pub & Brewery Reviews

OVERALL RATING
4
Based on 7 Reviews
4.0000 7

CRITIC RATING: 20 /30

Phantom Speaks

Located on the top floor of MGF mall, Vapour has its own micro brewery and offers its personal version of Dark, Wheat, Rice and Premium beer. With a huge set up of an exquisite dance floor and terrace seating Vapour is the best place for office parties and get-togethers. It offers North Indian, Continental, Italian and Finger food which goes well with the cocktail beers. Service is bit slow but the ambience makes up for the delay.

User Reviews on Vapour Pub & Brewery, MGF Mega City Mall, Gurgaon

Vapour Pub & Brewery
Posted on: 07 Jan, 2017

Worst place at Vapour Pub & Brewery

This is the worst place i have ever visited. I took a nearby deal to dis place that offered me a drink and a snack for Rs 99. When i asked for some onion and green chutney, a vapour representative named ISHWAR came to me and told me that my order cant be entertained because you have purchased a cheap deal and the chef wont permit it. Its such a pity that a name such as VAPOUR is doing such awful thing and if they cant afford such deals than its better not to promote it. I feel so abashed. I will not recommend this place to anyone.
Avoid it on a serious note.

Vapour Pub & Brewery
Posted on: 17 Nov, 2016

Great value for money at Vapour Pub & Brewery

I was here last weekend with a couple of friends and liked this place the ambience is vey nice and so is the staff very friendly and helpful. I was surprised with the amount of food and drinks we ordered it was quiet reasonable and I will surely be back again for sure thanks for making the evening memorable and enjoyable

Vapour Pub & Brewery
Posted on: 03 Jul, 2016

Value for money at Vapour Pub & Brewery

Good starters, we ordered extra brews but got lucky snce happy aftr aftr2 pm. So buy 1 get1. Food nice. Ambience good. All in all trust u wont any better lunch place than this, in this price. If u dnt drink then too, food is good
Go for it.
I went on my anniv spent afternoon there. Music n food drink combo. Very versatile.

Vapour Pub & Brewery
Posted on: 18 Feb, 2016

Good!! at Vapour Pub & Brewery

Went here for team party with almost 16 people. Since it was a team party we opted for deal without liquor having starters and main course along with selected mock tails. The food was fine, the main issue was it was not served hot due to which is majorly lacked the real taste. Since its a brewery, the beer is must which is great esp. Wheat beer. The DJ started playing 8pm onwards and we enjoyed dancing. Good expereience but there are better breweries in Gurgaon.

Vapour Pub & Brewery
Posted on: 02 Jul, 2015

Addicted to beer of here at Vapour Pub & Brewery

This place I visited first time on Sep 01, 2014 for a team event and after that have been a regular visitor.
Dark beer is just superb... cheese poppers and chilly potato are really worth snacks.... and yes.. really worth to mention about happy hours.... that makes your visit more happier.
I have celebrated many special occasions of mine in last 1 year and always have come out in a ultimate fresh mood

Vapour Pub & Brewery
Posted on: 27 Feb, 2015

Awesome Place at Vapour Pub & Brewery

Had heard a lot about this place. Nothing could be better than being here on a Valentine evening . I really liked the ambiance , specially the open terrace. The beer was pretty smooth and soothing to the mouth. The non veg platter and the non veg fries assortment platter are must. The music could be better but overall a very chilled out experience.

Vapour Pub & Brewery
Posted on: 31 Dec, 2014

deliciously light home brewed beer. at Vapour Pub & Brewery

by the looks of it it seemed like the perfect place for an evening out with friends, the ambiance and house beer both were pretty good. the food is some what tolerable but the most off putting factor is the service and the entire way the place is managed....they ought to keep in mind the people coming there are all paying and at times over paying guests....so it would be beneficial in attending a class in the art of being nice!

Have you been here? Write and Publish a review on Vapour Pub & Brewery, MGF Mega City Mall, Gurgaon

Rating
Title
Review
Review cannot be posted without signing in. to login.