Sign In | Register

Raasta

Cyber Hub, Gurgaon

3.4 based on 27 reviews
20/30
Critic Rating

Phantom Speaks

Rating - 20/30

Pledging allegiance to legends like Bob Marley and Jimmy Hendrix, this Caribbean-themed lounge with its witty signage, cheerful ambience, spacious patio and comfortable couch seating makes for the perfect place to enjoy an evening with friends. The beverages and food strike a good balance between conventional and innovative. Drinks like the Chocolate Kiss and Real Me pack a sweet but potent punch and grow on you with every sip. Dishes like the creole chicken with silky garlic mashed potatoes and tangy sauce and the Caribbean grilled cheese with bacon are stuffed with an abundance of molten cheese. The karaoke night and live gigs only add to the overall experience.

User Reviews on Raasta, Cyber Hub, Gurgaon


Rajiv Aneja
Posted on : 07 Jan, 2017
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
A chill out place
The resturent is on the upper floor of cyber hub The place is good to catch up for a quite lunch with friends In the night it's a happening lounge with great music The food is decent and if you want to try out some new cocktails check out Bongtails They have good service staff and it is decently priced

Sameeta Mandal
Posted on : 05 Jan, 2017
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Team Get together - Best deal through EazyDiner
13 Pax We went for team dinner on Tuesday and got a best deal with Eazy Diner representative - Sameer. Its a cool place to hangout with good music. Crowd was not much due to weekday, food was 3/5 as their service took a lot of time to bring food to table. Sticky toffee desert was my fav ! Over all it was a good experince

Chirag Jain
Posted on : 18 Nov, 2016
Don't honor Eazy Diner booking. Status: "Confirmed Waiting"
Raasta at Cyberhub sucks seriously. After getting confirmation from Eazy Diner, when I reached restaurant right on time, they said your booking is Confirmed Waiting. Aha, a new terminology which only they understand. Such a poor service, useless staff at reception. Asked me to wait at bar for half an hour. Then what's the point of reservation?

Kriti Mrinalini Thakur
Posted on : 23 Sep, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
lunch with friend
had boojed this place for lunch with a friend..... I would rate this restaurant at 4... the service is impeccable and the food was really delicious. ordered the vodka pasta and california potatoes.. both were really good.... The drinks are really nice..... and refreshin...had the mock tails and will definitely come here again

Ankit Vadhera
Posted on : 05 Sep, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Great Evening with Friends
Raasta at cyber hub is quite good. I went on friday evening with my friends to have a great evening. The music at this place is quite good. Drinks were good and in starters we ordered jerk jamaican chicken which is sumptuous. In main course we ordered a pizza which yet again was quite good in taste. Overall the experience at this place was good!

Siddharth Singhal
Posted on : 25 Aug, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆
average
I dont kno y dis place is famous... i find it very avg....the food ws below par. ....We ordered pizza... which ws bad.... Flat bread and cuban cheese cigars which ws average .... the ambience of the place ws also very avg.... All in all nt wrth the money spent..... n i will definitely not go here again.

Aashna
Posted on : 28 Jun, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
One of the best in cyber hub
Dont know why this place has negative reviews. From the ambience to the food, from the service to the music, everything was spot on. Their red sauce pasta was the best I ever had. The only thing which was average was the dark chocolate shake. It didnt taste like dark chocolate at all but was just like normal chocolate, which was slightly disappointing. Other than that, the place was pretty good without anything to complain about.

Yamini
Posted on : 20 Jun, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Good place to visit!
Went with my family, not during rush hours so managed to get the seating. Nice food. Good place to relax. Worth for money. Lipsmacking nonveg food. Little expensive on drinks. Not so courteous staff. Good variety. Cool place to hangout with friends. Good interiors. Reservation recommended.

Deepti Kanodia
Posted on : 30 May, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
The place to be !!!
Finally, I had the chance to step in ... Raasta-Cyber Hub. I had been longing to visit the place for quite a long time ... The ambience was soothing... They have amazing outdoor interiors .. The food was also nice ... I tried only 1-2 dishes but it was amazing. I tried the Pink Pasta and it was a treat. They had some more interesting dishes on their menu. Wil visit again to try out . Overall I would rate it 4. A must visit for a lovely evening.

Ravi Pratap Singh
Posted on : 02 May, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆
Nice place to for music lovers!!!
We went for a B'day party!! overall it ws a gud experience. DJ ws playing a gud combo. We faced issues with food and service was not as per expectation. Rates of the drinks and food is quite normal and affordable. Ambience is fine but I will suggest to book a seat near bar area if you are vising this place in summers.

Publish a Review

BOOK A TABLE

Earn Free Meals

Earn 100 EazyRupees per person on every booking and get closer to your free meal.
Know more

About Raasta

Raasta in Dlf Cyber City, Gurgaon is a Caribbean-themed lounge with an electric ambience and an interesting cocktail menu. They have cocktails served the classic way as well a new concept of Bongtails – drinks served in a bong. The lounge attracts mostly the younger crowds since Raasta has special nights like the Karaoke or Ladies Nights. There are varieties of places to eat in Gurgaon but Dlf Cyber city has everything under one roof from fine dining restaurants to cafes in Gurgaon. Raasta has a continental menu with a choice of Spanish, Mexican and Thai food. Jamaican Jerk Chicken and basil chicken faffa are some popular dishes at this restaurant. Book a table and make a reservation through EazyDiner and get 15% discount on the food bill as a great deal.
Read More on Raasta

Other Cocktail Menu Restaurant Reviews

Other Popular Restaurant which can be booked at EazyDiner

Your favourite app for eating out

Instant restaurant reservation with guaranteed deals in more than 1800 restaurants across India & Dubai.

Popular Cuisines in Delhi NCR


Popular Locations in Delhi NCR


Top Restaurants To Eat in Delhi NCR

Reserve and get amazing deals at top restaurants in these cities - Delhi NCR / Mumbai / Bengaluru / Chennai / Pune / Kolkata / Dubai / Goa / Ahmedabad
© EazyDiner Private Limited