Sign In | Register

Made In India

Radisson Blu, Noida

3.9 based on 15 reviews
24/30
Critic Rating

Phantom Speaks

Rating - 24/30

By far and away the finest North Indian restaurant in Noida. The décor tries to be ageless in a quirky way. It certainly manages to attract expatriates and desis in equal measure. There’s an a la carte menu, yes, but chef Shams Parvez can tailor-make a menu for your tastes with advance notice. The house special is dora kabab; vegetarians have an excellent dal kabab and you can have chapli kababs, Bihari kababs and kunna kababs – all are excellent options.

User Reviews on Made In India , Radisson Blu, Noida


Dinesh Chhabra
Posted on : 10 Jan, 2017
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Indian Authentic Experience
According to me if you are just craving for delicious and authentic Indian dishes then this is the place to be! You’d probably get the best Indian flavors here be it the typical kababs, tikkas, biryanis, so much more…in love with Made in India!! I had been to this restaurant at Radisson Blu just once. These would be my ratings: Ambience: 5 Quality: 4 Service: 3.5 Taste: 4 Price: 3 Overall a nice experience…would surely revisit soon to try more flavors.

Ankit Vadhera
Posted on : 06 Jan, 2017
☆ ☆ ☆
Decent food
The food at this restaurant was amazing.....Specially the starters.....The ambience of the restaurant was also very refreshing and vibrant....I had a great evening with my friends at this place ..I would say it is a perfect getaway place for some great delicacies.....One can also try the desserts which are on offer.....

Anuja Sawhney
Posted on : 13 Nov, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
A North Indian Treat !
Made in India is undoubtedly the best North Indian cuisine restaurant in & around Noida and one of the top in Delhi NCR too. The ambience is truly grand & royal and the warmth of service by the staff makes it all the more better. We've been like a 100 times and each time has been a better experience than the last .. A must-do for every Indian !

Kirti Singla
Posted on : 01 Nov, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Worth going!!
All the products were fresh and the dishes had the warmth of home-made food. The chefs take great care in selecting the best quality ingredients. The restaurant also caters for all tastes by providing a large selection of the best wines of the region, which are pricy but worth sampling. The dora kebabs were must to try.

Ankit Vadhera
Posted on : 08 Sep, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
great experience
The food at this restaurant was amazing.....Specially the starters.....The ambience of the restaurant was also very refreshing....I had a great evening with my friends ..A perfect getaway for some great delicacies.....One can also explore the desserts at this place as they have a good variety of it..Overall a great experience!

Ankit Vadhera
Posted on : 08 Sep, 2016
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
gReat experience
The food at this restaurant was amazing.....Specially the starters.....The ambience of the restaurant was also very refreshing....I had a great evening with my friends ..A perfect getaway for some great delicacies.....One can also explore the desserts at this place as they have a good variety of it..Overall a great experience!

Sumit Ratra
Posted on : 18 Sep, 2015
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
awesome place
Best place I have ever been to. The place is affordable. They serve hygiene and fantastic fresh food. Experienced a nice ambience with a warm welcome by the people. Must try their mouth melting kababs, soup, and beverages. best place to celebrate any special event. PS without desert the food is incomplete.

Komal Ratra
Posted on : 18 Sep, 2015
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
pamper yourself
if you want to pamper yourself or you are a food loves then this is your ultimate destination. varieties of non veg cusine along with loving staff. you can even dare to over eat here as the food is balanced with spices and quality. you can feel the freshness of food just by a single bite. i loved freshly cooked soup with veggies and beverages.

Rahul
Posted on : 17 Jun, 2015
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
Mouth Watering
i would like to give 5 stars to this place just because the way staff behave and deliver the food is really amazing.i went with my cousin brother and we had ordered platter of chicken which was really mouth watering.drinks were also good.overall it s a nice place to go and would like to recommend to my friends even. Cheers!!! Made In India

Ravleen
Posted on : 31 Mar, 2015
☆ ☆ ☆ ☆
yummmmyyyyy..
Searching for great Indian food then "Made in India" is the place you should try. I tried Kakori kabab and Nahari and i was mesmerized with the taste. The food was in accordance to my expectations. What matters a lot along with food is ambiance and service and that is what we get here . I liked their prompt service and quality of service. I brought back great memories from this place...

Publish a Review

BOOK A TABLE

Earn Free Meals

Earn 100 EazyRupees per person on every booking and get closer to your free meal.
Know more

About Made in Punjab

Made in India is the most popular fine dining restaurant in Radisson Blu, Sector 18, Noida. The restaurant is famous for serving signature dishes like dora kabab, kunna goshta and chapli kababs. Besides these, the menu has variety of North Indian and Lucknowi dishes like daal ke kabab, khadey masala ka keema, jheenga kali mirch, kastoori paneer tikka and tandoori aloo. The ambiance is classic and perfect for special outings. Open for lunch and dinner, this restaurant is a little expensive. However, it’s the only place where the food is a perfect blend of classic North Indian and Awadhi delicacies.
Read More on Made In India

Other North Indian Restaurant Reviews

Other Popular Restaurant which can be booked at EazyDiner

Your favourite app for eating out

Instant restaurant reservation with guaranteed deals in more than 1800 restaurants across India & Dubai.

,